Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   C D E G H I K L M N O P R S T V W Z Ö 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Erster Bürgermeister Jürgen Eisen 07303 172 - 10 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eisen@illertissen.de   eisen@illertissen.de 
Melitta Balaban 07303 172 - 57 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: balaban@illertissen.de   balaban@illertissen.de 
Bettina Barth 07303 172 - 40 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barth@illertissen.de   barth@illertissen.de 
Manuela Baur 07303 172 - 53 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baur@illertissen.de   baur@illertissen.de 
Rudolf Baur 07303 172-33 210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rudolf.baur@illertissen.de   rudolf.baur@illertissen.de 
Ingrid Behr 07303 172 - 20 301 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: behr@illertissen.de   behr@illertissen.de 
Silvia Berger 07303 172-34 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: berger@illertissen.de   berger@illertissen.de 
Stefanie Bittermann 07303 172 - 44 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bittermann@illertissen.de   bittermann@illertissen.de 
Katharina Breyer 07303 172 - 51 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: breyer@illertissen.de   breyer@illertissen.de 
Kerstin Breymaier 07303 172 - 42 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: breymaier@illertissen.de   breymaier@illertissen.de 
Iris Brosch 07303 920001 KVÜ, Krankenhausstr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brosch@illertissen.de   brosch@illertissen.de 
Jens Bürkle 07303 172 - 17 202 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buerkle@illertissen.de   buerkle@illertissen.de 
Rudolf Böck 07303 95924 - 2 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boeck@illertissen.de   boeck@illertissen.de 
Hülya Cakmak 07303 172 - 45 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cakmak@illertissen.de   cakmak@illertissen.de 
Kornelia Dilger 07303 172 - 24 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dilger@illertissen.de   dilger@illertissen.de 
Christiane Dobbeck 07303 172 - 55 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dobbeck@illertissen.de   dobbeck@illertissen.de 
Waltraud Dürr 07303 95924 - 0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: duerr@illertissen.de   duerr@illertissen.de 
Elfriede Erber 07303 172 - 52 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erber@illertissen.de   erber@illertissen.de 
Heike Geißler 07303 172 - 50 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: geissler@illertissen.de   geissler@illertissen.de 
Kathrin Grimm 0176 22961500 Jugendhaus, Spitalstraße 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: grimm@illertissen.de   grimm@illertissen.de 
Heike Herrmann 07303 172 - 25 303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heike.herrmann@illertissen.de   heike.herrmann@illertissen.de 
Klaus Herrmann 07303 172 - 48 107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herrmann@illertissen.de   herrmann@illertissen.de 
Bernd Hillemeyr 07303 172 - 35 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hillemeyr@illertissen.de   hillemeyr@illertissen.de 
Katrin Hoer 07303 920001 KVÜ, Krankenhausstr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hoer@illertissen.de   hoer@illertissen.de 
Silvia Immerz 07303 172 - 15 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: immerz@illertissen.de   immerz@illertissen.de 
Petra Kaltofen 07303 172 - 41 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaltofen@illertissen.de   kaltofen@illertissen.de 
Nina Kempter 07303 172 - 56 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kempter@illertissen.de   kempter@illertissen.de 
Michael Kienast 07303 95924 - 3 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kienast@illertissen.de   kienast@illertissen.de 
Gabriele Klingenberg 07303 172 - 51 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klingenberg@illertissen.de   klingenberg@illertissen.de 
Florian Kramlinger 07303 172 - 54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kramlinger@illertissen.de   kramlinger@illertissen.de 
Anja Liese 07303 172 - 21 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lewenhagen@illertissen.de   lewenhagen@illertissen.de 
Martina Matzner 07303 920003 KVÜ, Krankenhausstr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matzner@illertissen.de   matzner@illertissen.de 
Manfred Norrenbrock 07303 172 - 32 212 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: norrenbrock@illertissen.de   norrenbrock@illertissen.de 
Sabine Ott 07303 172 - 39 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ott@illertissen.de   ott@illertissen.de 
Alexander Pelzl 07303 95924 - 1 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pelzl@illertissen.de   pelzl@illertissen.de 
Hannes Ranker 07303 920200 Stadtarchiv in der Bischof-Ulrich-Schule Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtarchiv@illertissen.de   stadtarchiv@illertissen.de 
Inken Richter 07303 172 - 13 303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: richter@illertissen.de   richter@illertissen.de 
Gabriele Riedel-Kögel 0174 3273578 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadt@illertissen.de   stadt@illertissen.de 
Cornelia Rueß 07303 172 - 14 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ruess@illertissen.de   ruess@illertissen.de 
Karin Römer 07303 172 - 46 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roemer@illertissen.de   roemer@illertissen.de 
Manuela Schaich 07303 172 - 19 301 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schaich@illertissen.de   schaich@illertissen.de 
Kaspar Schauer 07303 172 - 75 210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schauer@illertissen.de   schauer@illertissen.de 
Susanne Schewetzky 07303 172 - 45 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schewetzky@illertissen.de   schewetzky@illertissen.de 
Wolfgang Schlecker 07303 906060 Adler Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtarchiv@illertissen.de   stadtarchiv@illertissen.de 
Tanja Schmidt 07303 172 - 18 302 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@illertissen.de   schmidt@illertissen.de 
Christine Schrade 07303 172 - 16 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schrade@illertissen.de   schrade@illertissen.de 
Frau Sedelmaier 07303 172 - 23 302 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sedelmaier@illertissen.de   sedelmaier@illertissen.de 
Gerhard Steinle 07303 172 - 36 209 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steinle@illertissen.de   steinle@illertissen.de 
Nadine Ströer 07303 172 - 11 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stroeer@illertissen.de   stroeer@illertissen.de 
Klaus-Dieter Stöckl 07303 172 - 49 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoeckl@illertissen.de   stoeckl@illertissen.de 
Henning Tatje 07303 172 - 22 300 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tatje@illertissen.de   tatje@illertissen.de 
Ilse Thoma 07303 172- 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thoma@illertissen.de   thoma@illertissen.de 
Brigitte Volz 07303 172 - 38 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: volz@illertissen.de   volz@illertissen.de 
Markus Weiß 07303 172 - 12 203 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weiss@illertissen.de   weiss@illertissen.de 
Volker Witt 0175 2703190 Jugendhaus, Spitalstraße 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: witt@illertissen.de   witt@illertissen.de 
Sabine Zell 07303 172 - 15 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zell@illertissen.de   zell@illertissen.de 
Simon Ziegler 07303 172- 47 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon.ziegler@illertissen.de   simon.ziegler@illertissen.de 
Isolde Örtl 07303 172 - 37 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oertl@illertissen.de   oertl@illertissen.de 

drucken nach oben